• /wave
  • /sit
  • /sleep
  • /dance
  • /love
  • /hug
  • /sing
  • /crawl (you need to hold shift while crawling)
  • /wag (you need a tail for this one)
  • /cry
  • /angry
  • /bow
  • /yes
  • /no
  • /point
  • /death


Default buttons for animations are: Z, X, C, V and B. These buttons can be changed in the Minecraft Options > Controls.
You can also change what animation is done by what button in the F6 -> Edit Buttons menu.

If you are playing on a server without the plugin or mod installed you can only do the animations you have linked to buttons. The commands wont work